WhatsApp call button

Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for Uptown Electrical Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   13  REVIEWS
September 28, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Two lads that came did a brilliant job, very polite and friendly

October 21, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Chris and Jake did a wonderful job with all aspects of the work. They were personable, knowledgeable and cleaned up after every day. I would highly recommended them.”

Check a Trade
October 21, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

"A job done politely, competently and with a professional attitude. Chris also gave an etxra advice and ideas on a future project with light fixtures. Thanks very much.”

Check A Trade
October 21, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Lovely work, great company to deal with. Chris did what he said he would do, when he said he would do it. Finding companies willing to come out for the smaller jobs is difficult, so doubly pleased!”

Check a Trade
October 01, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Everything as promised - Excellent”

Check a Trade
April 22, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Electric repairs, CCTV installation, security lights, sockets and other minor work.

May 21, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We had a lorry knock over one of our lamp posts which had be left at a dangerous angle,as a this was on the corner of the street we had to act quickly, Uptown Electrical were called out and were with ...

May 23, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Attractive, neat clean job. Very pleasant and willing person. We could not ask for more.

May 28, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Installation of front and rear PIR lights

May 28, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Quick efficient, friendly service. Would recommend